Saturday, December 10, 2011

December 10, 2011 - Liberty County Republican Candidate List to Date

December 10, 2011
Republican Candidate List to Date

County Tax-Assessor – Collector Richard L. Brown

Liberty County Attorney Wesley N. Hinch

District Attorney, 253rd District Karen McNair
District Attorney, 253rd District Logan Edward Pickett

Sheriff Henry Patterson
Sheriff Bobby Rader, Jr.

Constable, Pct 1 Timothy Allison
Constable, Pct 1 A. W. Bowdoin
Constable, Pct 3 Danny Frankum
Constable, Pct 3 Tommy Koen
Constable, Pct.3 Darrell Wayne Elliott
Constable, Pct 4 Robert (Robby) Earl Thornton, Jr.
Constable, Pct 4 Chad Pafford
Constable, Pct4 Leroy Hanel
Constable, Pct 5 L. W. Despain
Constable, Pct 6 John Joslin
Constable, Pct6 James McQueen

Justice of Peace, Pct.1 Darla Smith Diaz
Justice of Peace, Pct 1 Lawrence Wilson Wagnon
Justice of Peace, Pct 1 John Wayne Wilson
Justice of Peace, Pct 1 Roy Dwain House

Commissioner, Pct 1 Herbert Oreschnigg
Commissioner, Pct 1 Mike McCarty

Commissioner, Pct 3 Chance Ward
Commissioner, Pct 3 Eddie C. Lowery
Commissioner, Pct 3 David S. Whitmire

County Chairman Ken Coleman

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

it's easier (for us readers,) when you post the pictures, with the jackass head's over the democrap transplants! lmao