Breitbart News

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

What Congressional Committe Oversees the Border and Immigration: by Andrew McCreight

The Judiciary Committee oversees the Border and Immigration.

The Judiciary Sub-Committee for Border and Immigration are as follows:


Chairman: Bob Goodlatte


Raul Labrador        (Idaho)
Jim Sensenbrenner (Wisconsin)
Lamar Smith          (Texas)
Steve King             (Iowa)
Jim Jordan              (Ohio)
Mike Johnson        (Louisiana)
Andy Biggs            (Arizona)


Zoe Lofgren             (California)
Luis Gutierrez          (Illinois)
Pramila Jayapal        (Washington)
Sheila Jackson Lee   (Texas)
David Cicilline         (Rhode Island)


Anonymous said...

I got this web site from my pal who shared with me about this web
page and now this time I am visiting this web page and
reading very informative articles at this place.

Anonymous said...

Many thanks for being the teacher on this area. We enjoyed your
article greatly and most of all cherished how you handled the aspect I
widely known as controversial. You're always quite kind to readers much like me and help me in my living.
Thank you.